Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 7 results for 'carries when resolves'.
Other Suggestions:
carried when removes
carried when resolve
carried when reserves
canaries when resolve
canaries when reserves
True Polymorph
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
before it transformed. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s
’s statistics and resolves all of its actions and movement.
If the spell becomes permanent, you no longer control the creature. It might remain friendly to you, depending on how you have
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it
and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
. If it reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it
and your companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it isn’t
companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent, you no
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
reverts as a result of dropping to 0 hit points, any excess damage carries over to its normal form. As long as the excess damage doesn’t reduce the creature’s normal form to 0 hit points, it isn’t
companions. It acts on each of your turns. You decide what action it takes and how it moves. The DM has its statistics and resolves its actions and movement. If the spell becomes permanent, you no
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse->Turn of Fortune’s Wheel
be forged. What Do You Think? Having reached an impasse, the philosophers turn their attention to the characters, asking them to weigh in. The debate resolves in one of three ways: One of You Is Right
freckled gnome Hands of Havoc fire starter with a penchant for destruction. If reduced to 0 hit points while disguised as an alter ego, Farrow reverts to their true form. Any excess damage carries over to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse->Turn of Fortune’s Wheel
be forged. What Do You Think? Having reached an impasse, the philosophers turn their attention to the characters, asking them to weigh in. The debate resolves in one of three ways: One of You Is Right
freckled gnome Hands of Havoc fire starter with a penchant for destruction. If reduced to 0 hit points while disguised as an alter ego, Farrow reverts to their true form. Any excess damage carries over to