Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 35 results for 'completes walk receive'.
Other Suggestions:
completely wall receive
completes wall receive
completed wall receive
complete wall receive
Classes
Player’s Handbook
Rage in Ecstatic Union with a God
Barbarians who walk the Path of the Zealot receive boons from a god or pantheon. These Barbarians experience their Rage as an ecstatic episode of divine union that
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You
Spells
Player’s Handbook
.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself.
You can
Monsters
Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse
command. The effect ends early if the target takes damage or if it successfully completes the command. A target automatically succeeds on its saving throw if the command is directly harmful to itself
, such as commanding it to walk into fire.
A creature can repeat the saving throw at the end of each of its turns, ending the effect on itself on a successful save.Harmonium captains lead peacekeeper
Monsters
Quests from the Infinite Staircase
), Tongues, Wind Walk (as an action)
1/day each: Gaseous Form, Major Image, Teleport, WishNafas can take up to three reactions per round but only one per turn.
Blowback. Immediately after a creature
this role, Nafas sends adventurers to distant worlds to fulfill the wishes of creatures beyond his reach. Adventurers who return to Nafas successful receive gifts as rewards. As a noble genie, Nafas
Dominate Monster
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You
backgrounds
quest, your shield is blank.
You might receive many honors during your journeys, though much will be expected of you. Folk may look to you as a protector, leader, or keeper of traditions—or you
may be feared as a stern justiciar of the Crown’s justice. The path of a knight is difficult and perilous, and not all who walk it maintain their virtues.
Dominate Beast
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can use
Dominate Person
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can
Hobgoblin
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Species
Volo's Guide to Monsters
death becomes a hero eternal.
Young hobgoblins start soldiering when they can walk and heed the mustering call as soon as they can wield their weapons capably. Every legion in the hobgoblins&rsquo
of Nomog-Geaya, as well as standards and flags with his image or symbol, receive a bow or salute at all times except emergencies. Bargrivyek’s peacemakers receive due deference regardless of
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Phandelver and Below: The Shattered Obelisk
Sister Garaele’s Quest Learning what Agatha knows about the missing spellbook completes a quest given to the party by Sister Garaele in Phandalin. The characters should report to Sister Garaele to receive their payment of three potions of healing.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Phandelver and Below: The Shattered Obelisk
Sister Garaele’s Quest Learning what Agatha knows about the missing spellbook completes a quest given to the party by Sister Garaele in Phandalin. The characters should report to Sister Garaele to receive their payment of three potions of healing.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Phandelver and Below: The Shattered Obelisk
Daran Edermath’s Quest Learning about the Red Wizard’s presence at Old Owl Well completes a quest given to the party by Daran Edermath in Phandalin. The characters should meet with Daran in Phandalin to receive their reward of boots of striding and springing.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Phandelver and Below: The Shattered Obelisk
Daran Edermath’s Quest Learning about the Red Wizard’s presence at Old Owl Well completes a quest given to the party by Daran Edermath in Phandalin. The characters should meet with Daran in Phandalin to receive their reward of boots of striding and springing.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Paladin
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Classes
Basic Rules (2014)
of the world, but even fewer people can claim the true calling of a paladin. When they do receive the call, these warriors turn from their former occupations and take up arms to fight evil. Sometimes
, paladins are rarely of any evil alignment. Most of them walk the paths of charity and justice. Consider how your alignment colors the way you pursue your holy quest and the manner in which you conduct
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an order
and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
completes an order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
link to issue commands to the target (no action required), such as “Attack that creature,” “Move over there,” or “Fetch that object.” The target does its best to obey on its turn. If it completes an
order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it acts and moves as it likes, focusing on protecting itself. You can command the target to take a Reaction but must take your own Reaction to do so
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as “Attack that creature,” “Run over there,” or “Fetch that object.” If the creature completes
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as “Attack that creature,” “Run over there,” or “Fetch that object.” If the creature completes
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
completes the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse->Morte’s Planar Parade
saving throw or have the charmed condition for 1 minute, during which time it follows the captain’s command. The effect ends early if the target takes damage or if it successfully completes the command. A
target automatically succeeds on its saving throw if the command is directly harmful to itself, such as commanding it to walk into fire.
A creature can repeat the saving throw at the end of each of its turns, ending the effect on itself on a successful save.
Ekaterina Burmak
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Planescape: Adventures in the Multiverse->Morte’s Planar Parade
saving throw or have the charmed condition for 1 minute, during which time it follows the captain’s command. The effect ends early if the target takes damage or if it successfully completes the command. A
target automatically succeeds on its saving throw if the command is directly harmful to itself, such as commanding it to walk into fire.
A creature can repeat the saving throw at the end of each of its turns, ending the effect on itself on a successful save.
Ekaterina Burmak
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as “Attack that creature,” “Run over there,” or “Fetch that object.” If the creature completes
the order and doesn’t receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the






