Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 6 results for 'continuous while regains'.
Other Suggestions:
continuously while regains
continues while regains
Orcus
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Monsters
Out of the Abyss
charges). The wand regains 1d4 + 3;{"diceNotation":"1d4+3","rollType":"roll","rollAction":"Wand of Orcus"} charges daily at dawn.
While holding the wand, Orcus can use an action to conjure undead
legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Tail. Orcus makes one tail attack
Monsters
Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3;{"diceNotation":"1d4 + 3", "rollType":"roll", "rollAction":"Charges regained"} charges daily at dawn:
At
below. Only one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
the following spells (spell save DC 18), some of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3 charges daily at dawn:
At will: animate dead (as an action
one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one Tail or
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monsters of the Multiverse
the following spells (spell save DC 18), some of which require charges; the wand has 7 charges to fuel these spells, and it regains 1d4 + 3 charges daily at dawn:
At will: animate dead (as an action
one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. Orcus regains spent legendary actions at the start of his turn.
Attack. Orcus makes one Tail or
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
. What one sees reflected in that starry void is the sudden, terrifying realization of one’s own mortality. Spellcasters have cause to fear the eye more than others, since it emits a continuous
dreadnought can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one legendary option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. The dreadnought regains spent
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
. What one sees reflected in that starry void is the sudden, terrifying realization of one’s own mortality. Spellcasters have cause to fear the eye more than others, since it emits a continuous
dreadnought can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one legendary option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature’s turn. The dreadnought regains spent