Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 5 results for 'daily imposes are barrier's'.
Other Suggestions:
daily imposes are barrier
deity imposes are barriers
daily impose are barrier
deity imposes are barrier
daily imposed are barrier
Magic Items
Dungeon Master’s Guide
orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it.
While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t voluntarily end your Attunement to it, and the orb casts
charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you must expend to cast the spell.
Spell
Charge
Cube of Force
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Magic Items
Basic Rules (2014)
This cube is about an inch across. Each face has a distinct marking on it that can be pressed. The cube starts with 36 charges, and it regains 1d20 expended charges daily at dawn.
You can use an
minute, until you use an action to press the cube's sixth face, or the cube runs out of charges. You can change the barrier's effect by pressing a different face of the cube and expending the requisite
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Locathah Rising
innate swimming speed. The trident regains 1d3 expended charges daily at dawn. Weapon of Warning This magic weapon warns you of danger. While the weapon is on your person, you have advantage on
. Cube of Force This cube is about an inch across. Each face has a distinct marking on it that can be pressed. The cube starts with 36 charges, and it regains 1d20 expended charges daily at dawn. You
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Master’s Guide
control the orb for as long as you remain attuned to it. On a failed save, the orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it. While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t
orb has 7 charges and regains 1d4 + 3 expended charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
remain attuned to it. On a failed save, the orb imposes the Charmed condition on you for as long as you remain attuned to it. While you are Charmed by the orb, you can’t voluntarily end your Attunement
1d4 + 3 expended charges daily at dawn. If you control the orb, you can cast one of the spells on the following table from it. The table indicates how many charges you must expend to cast the spell






