Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 14 results for 'dissent indeed are breath'.
Other Suggestions:
distant intend are breath
distant indeed are breadth
distant indeed are breathe
descent intend are breath
descent indeed are breadth
Monsters
Candlekeep Mysteries
(9d6 + 3);{"diceNotation":"9d6+3","rollType":"damage","rollAction":"Bite","rollDamageType":"force"} force damage.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6","rollType":"recharge","rollAction
":"Breath Weapon"}. Miirym uses one of the following breath weapons:
Cold Breath. Miirym exhales an icy blast in a 90-foot cone. Each creature in that area must make a DC 21 Constitution saving throw
Monsters
Candlekeep Mysteries
Hold Breath. The grippli can hold its breath for 20 minutes.
Standing Leap. The grippli can leap 30 feet horizontally or 20 feet vertically from a standing position.Multiattack. The grippli makes
body are indeed those of a frog, but its front extremities end in hands with fingers that enable it to manipulate weapons and other objects, and its rear legs have similar digits that it can use for
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Gem Awakening (Recharges after a Short or Long Rest). If the greatwyrm would be reduced to 0 hit points, its current hit point total instead resets to 400 hit points, it recharges its Breath Weapon
is grappled (escape DC 19) and is restrained until this grapple ends. The greatwyrm can have only one creature grappled in this way at a time.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Gem Awakening (Recharges after a Short or Long Rest). If the greatwyrm would be reduced to 0 hit points, its current hit point total instead resets to 400 hit points, it recharges its Breath Weapon
is grappled (escape DC 19) and is restrained until this grapple ends. The greatwyrm can have only one creature grappled in this way at a time.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Gem Awakening (Recharges after a Short or Long Rest). If the greatwyrm would be reduced to 0 hit points, its current hit point total instead resets to 400 hit points, it recharges its Breath Weapon
is grappled (escape DC 19) and is restrained until this grapple ends. The greatwyrm can have only one creature grappled in this way at a time.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Gem Awakening (Recharges after a Short or Long Rest). If the greatwyrm would be reduced to 0 hit points, its current hit point total instead resets to 400 hit points, it recharges its Breath Weapon
is grappled (escape DC 19) and is restrained until this grapple ends. The greatwyrm can have only one creature grappled in this way at a time.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Gem Awakening (Recharges after a Short or Long Rest). If the greatwyrm would be reduced to 0 hit points, its current hit point total instead resets to 400 hit points, it recharges its Breath Weapon
is grappled (escape DC 19) and is restrained until this grapple ends. The greatwyrm can have only one creature grappled in this way at a time.
Breath Weapon (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
+ 3);{"diceNotation":"1d12+3","rollType":"damage","rollAction":"Bite","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage.
Steam Breath (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6","rollType":"recharge
","rollAction":"Steam Breath"}. The dragon turtle exhales steam in a 15-foot cone. Each creature in that area must make a DC 12 Constitution saving throw, taking 17 (5d6);{"diceNotation":"5d6","rollType":"damage
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
","rollAction":"Claw"} to hit, reach 5 ft., one target. Hit: 9 (1d8 + 5);{"diceNotation":"1d8+5","rollType":"damage","rollAction":"Claw","rollDamageType":"slashing"} slashing damage.
Steam Breath (Recharge 5
–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6","rollType":"recharge","rollAction":"Steam Breath"}. The dragon turtle exhales steam in a 30-foot cone. Each creature in that area must make a DC 16 Constitution saving throw
Monsters
Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
instead resets to 350 hit points, and it recharges its Steam Breath. Additionally, the dragon turtle can now use the options in the "Mythic Actions" section for 1 hour. Award a party an additional
":"damage","rollAction":"Tail","rollDamageType":"bludgeoning"} bludgeoning damage. If the target is a creature, it must succeed on a DC 24 Strength saving throw or be knocked prone.
Steam Breath (Recharge 5
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
Monk: Way of the Ascendant Dragon My favorite Ascendant Dragon monks all narrate their bodily attacks aloud with fun onomatopoeias. Swish ka-pow, indeed.
-Fizban
The dragon god Bahamut is known
After a dream featuring a five-handed dragonborn, you awoke with the mystical breath of dragons.
Draconic Disciple 3rd-Level Way of the Ascendant Dragon Feature You can channel draconic power to
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
. Others seek to exploit their knowledge of the many worlds of the Material Plane as a source of power—and indeed, a gem dragon who becomes a greatwyrm has access to almost unimaginable power. Gem
greatwyrms’ ascension transforms their bodies to appear as crystal, their scales sparkling like diamonds. Their breath weapons become powerful waves of crushing force that can stop almost any creature in
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
effect. A dragon uses a breath weapon against me. I succeed on the save, and I have resistance to the damage. Do I take only one-quarter of the damage? Yes, because resistance is applied after all
weapons? Things designated as weapons by the rules, including natural weapons, are indeed weapons. In contrast, unarmed strikes are not weapons. They are something you do with an unarmed part of your
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Sage Advice Compendium
as a way of foiling any creature that has Regeneration? Chill touch does, indeed, stop the target it hits from regaining hit points until the spell ends. This is true even if the target takes none of
as a dragon’s breath, do they each take the damage twice? Yes. (tether essence) Can I use unseen servant to act as an ally when using a class feature like Sneak Attack? Unseen servant creates “an






