Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 2 results for 'make shield with only across force for long'.
Concentration
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Rules
in its Duration entry, and the spell specifies how long you can concentrate on it. You can end concentration at any time (no action required).Normal activity, such as moving and attacking, doesn't
concentration. You can't concentrate on two spells at once.Taking damage. Whenever you take damage while you are concentrating on a spell, you must make a Constitution saving throw to maintain your
Weapon Property
If you hit a creature with this weapon, you can force the creature to make a Constitution saving throw (DC 8 plus the ability modifier used to make the attack roll and your Proficiency Bonus). On a failed save, the creature has the Prone condition.






