Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 35 results for 'next completes reflections pdf'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        next complete reflection pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        near complete reflections pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        need complete reflections pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        news complete reflections pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        need completed reflections pdf
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Playerâs Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , lighting fires, serving food, and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command.
If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     running water. If the vampire takes radiant damage or damage from holy water, this trait doesn't function at the start of the vampire's next turn.
Shapechanger. If the vampire isnât in sunlight, it
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Celestial. If it hears words of Celestial spoken, the vampire must try to attack the source of those spoken words on its next turn. If these words come from multiple sources and from opposite directions, the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tashaâs Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ;appears next to the Baba Yaga's Mortar;mortar at the next dawn.
Random Properties. This artifact has the following random properties, which you can determine by rolling on the tables in the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    , you can command the pestle to grind. For the next minute, or until you use your action to verbally command it to stop, the pestle moves on its own, grinding the contents of the mortar into a mush or
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Monster
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen's Fiendish Folio Volume 1
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     of Poor Hospitality (1/day). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target completes a long rest, it does not regain spent Hit Dice.A
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target finishes a long rest, it regains all spent Hit Dice and gains 10 temporary hit points.
Curse
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Unseen Servant
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , lighting fires, serving food, and pouring wine. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command.
If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Beast
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can use
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to do
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Person
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to do
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes an adventure designed for a tier higher than the characterâs current tier, the character is awarded 1 additional checkpoint. For example, if a 2nd-level character completes a 6th-level adventure
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     gives credit where credit is due. Using Checkpoints The number of checkpoints needed to gain the next level depends on a characterâs level: At levels 1â4, reaching 4 checkpoints is sufficient to
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tales from the Yawning Portal->a3
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     frame and is blue in color. Reflections in this mirror ripple as if the viewer were looking into a pool of water.
 Red Mirror. A creature that looks into the red mirror sees a ghostly white form
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     next to its own reflection. This mirror falsely predicts the viewerâs death. The ghostly image takes on the appearance of a monster or a trap from this adventure. The image then assaults and kills the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Tome of Foes
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , and now they exist in a strange state between life and death. Eladrin and shadar-kai are like reflections of each other: one bursting with emotion, the other nearly devoid of it. Shadar-kai Traits
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     until you finish a long rest. Starting at 3rd level, you also gain resistance to all damage when you teleport using this trait. The resistance lasts until the start of your next turn. During that time, you appear ghostly and translucent.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Playerâs Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     coming! Everyone must hide!â It then flees. The characters can follow the fleeing ghost to an old burrow, where it disappears. Within the burrow, Udhaskâs skeletal remains lie next to a stone bed
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     100 gp gems and a potion of invisibility. Development Collecting Udhaskâs bones and taking them to Burrow Warden Jadgerâs ghost in area 8 completes one of Jadgerâs tasks.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Eric  Downloadable PDF Equipment Shield of the Cavalier
 Chain Mail
 Flail
 8 Javelins
 Dungeoneerâs Pack
 Dice Set
 Fine Clothes
 Perfume
 Shield of the Cavalier Armor (Shield), Very Rare
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     canât be damaged by attacks or effects originating from outside, nor can a creature inside the Emanation damage anything outside it. Once this property is used, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Eric  Downloadable PDF Equipment Shield of the Cavalier
 Chain Mail
 Flail
 8 Javelins
 Dungeoneerâs Pack
 Dice Set
 Fine Clothes
 Perfume
 Shield of the Cavalier Armor (Shield), Very Rare
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     canât be damaged by attacks or effects originating from outside, nor can a creature inside the Emanation damage anything outside it. Once this property is used, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Bobby  Downloadable PDF Equipment Thunderous Greatclub
 4 Handaxes
 Explorerâs Pack
 Carpenterâs Tools
 Healerâs Kit
 Iron Pot
 Shovel
 Travelerâs Clothes
 Thunderous Greatclub Weapon
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the fissure opens collapses into the fissure. Once you use this property, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Bobby  Downloadable PDF Equipment Thunderous Greatclub
 4 Handaxes
 Explorerâs Pack
 Carpenterâs Tools
 Healerâs Kit
 Iron Pot
 Shovel
 Travelerâs Clothes
 Thunderous Greatclub Weapon
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the fissure opens collapses into the fissure. Once you use this property, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as âAttack that creature,â âRun over there,â or âFetch that object.â If the creature completes
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as âAttack that creature,â âRun over there,â or âFetch that object.â If the creature completes
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tashaâs Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     of broken mirrors swirl through the region, showing reflections of creatures and places that arenât present, for the next minute before vanishing. On initiative count 20 (losing all ties), the shards
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Aberrations, fiends, and undead in the region have disadvantage on attack rolls and ability checks for the next 24 hours. 19â24 Each creature carrying the holy symbol of a deity from a non-evil plane while
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     unoccupied space next to the identical gate located there. Treasure The dwarf that was once Falkir Gravelfist wears a steel helm shaped like the head of a boar. A detect magic spell reveals a faint aura of
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     this gem to Joroth Brighthelm in Waterdeep completes a quest (see âEye of the Spiderâ), or the characters can sell it for 1,000 gp.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Mordenkainen's Fiendish Folio Volume 1
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     temporary hit points.
 Curse of Poor Hospitality (1/day). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target completes a long rest, it does not regain spent Hit Dice.
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Bountiful Generosity (1/day). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target finishes a long rest, it regains all spent Hit Dice and gains 10
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     these thieves. Some characters might catch glimpses of these spooky figures as reflections in mirrors, shadows in doorways, or out-of-place figures standing motionless in the moving crowd. Use these
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     that successfully saves against this effect is immune to this particular thiefâs No Ticket ability for the next 24 hours.
 Sticky Fingers. The thief targets one stunned creature it can see within 5
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Uni and the Hunt for the Lost Horn
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Bobby  Downloadable PDF Human Traits As a Human, you have these special traits. Resourceful. You gain Heroic Inspiration whenever you finish a Long Rest. Skillful. You gain proficiency in one skill
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . You canât maintain Concentration, and you canât cast spells. Duration. The Rage lasts until the end of your next turn, and it ends early if you don Heavy armor or have the Incapacitated condition
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     by the bansheeâs curse experience no gladness, feeling only distress in the presence of the living. As the curse takes its toll, their minds and bodies decay, until death completes their
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     itself on a success. If a targetâs saving throw is successful or the effect ends for it, the target is immune to the bansheeâs Horrifying Visage for the next 24 hours.
 Wail (1/Day). The banshee
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Presto  Downloadable PDF Spellcasting Spellcasting Ability: Intelligence
 Spell DC: 14
 Spell Attack Modifier: +6
  Cantrips (At Will)   Spell School Special*   Fire Bolt Evocation â Light
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     a 10, Stinking Cloud. 51â55 You have the Stunned condition until the end of your next turn, believing something awesome just happened. 56â60 A harmless swarm of butterflies fills a 10-foot Cube within
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Uni and the Hunt for the Lost Horn
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Sheila  Downloadable PDF Human Traits As a Human, you have these special traits. Resourceful. You gain Heroic Inspiration whenever you finish a Long Rest. Skillful. You gain proficiency in one skill
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     only once per turn. Vex. If you hit a creature with this weapon and deal damage to the creature, you have Advantage on your next attack roll against that creature before the end of your next turn. Level
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Presto  Downloadable PDF Spellcasting Spellcasting Ability: Intelligence
 Spell DC: 14
 Spell Attack Modifier: +6
  Cantrips (At Will)   Spell School Special*   Fire Bolt Evocation â Light
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     a 10, Stinking Cloud. 51â55 You have the Stunned condition until the end of your next turn, believing something awesome just happened. 56â60 A harmless swarm of butterflies fills a 10-foot Cube within
                                                
                                            
                                        






