Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 35 results for 'next completes revives pdf'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        next completely revive pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next complete receives pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next complete removes pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next completed revive pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next complete revive pdf
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Regeneration. The revenant regains 10 Hit Points at the start of each of its turns. If the revenant takes Fire or Radiant damage, this trait doesnât function at the start of its next turn. Its
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     body is destroyed only if it starts its turn with 0 Hit Points and doesnât regenerate.
Undead Restoration. If the revenant dies, it revives 24 hours later in a different body unless Dispel Evil
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Playerâs Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , lighting fires, serving food, and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command.
If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Vecna: Eve of Ruin
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     hit point. If he takes radiant damage, this trait doesnât function at the start of his next turn.
Special Equipment. Kas wears the Crown of Lies (see the Introduction of Vecna: Eve of Ruin
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     blood to sow terror rather than for sustenance. If destroyed, Kas revives in 1d100;{"diceNotation":"1d100", "rollType":"roll", "rollAction":"Strength of the Night"} nights in an unoccupied space in
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     of Undeath table for the boon the priest receives. The priest dies if it receives a boon it already has. If it receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     next turn. If this damage reduces a Medium or smaller creature to 0 hit points, the creature dies, and its soul is trapped in the priestâs body, manifesting as a shadowy Soul Tattoo on the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     a boon it already has. If it receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To prevent this revival, the Tattoo
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    Ectoplasmic Boon. When any creature starts its turn within 10 feet of the priest, the priest can reduce that creatureâs speed by 10 feet until the start of the creatureâs next turn, until
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     priest dies if it receives a boon it already has. If it receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To prevent
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     frightened of the priest until the start of the creatureâs next turn.
Tattoo of Osybus. If the priest drops to 0 hit points, roll on the Boons of Undeath table for the boon the priest receives. The
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    . The priest dies if it receives a boon it already has. If it receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ","rollAction":"Soul Blade","rollDamageType":"piercing"} piercing damage, and if the target is a creature, it is paralyzed until the start of the priestâs next turn. If this damage reduces a Medium or
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To prevent this revival, the Tattoo of Osybus on the priestâs
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     if the target is a creature, it is paralyzed until the start of the priestâs next turn. If this damage reduces a Medium or smaller creature to 0 hit points, the creature dies, and its soul is
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     receives a boon it already has. If it receives a new boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To prevent this revival, the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     creatureâs next turn.
2
Priest of Osybus (Ectoplasmic);Ectoplasmic. An otherworldly slime drips off the priest and fades away moments later, leaving a greenish stain. When any creature starts
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Van Richtenâs Guide to Ravenloft
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     boon, it revives at the start of its next turn with half its hit points restored, and its creature type is now Undead.
To prevent this revival, the Tattoo of Osybus on the priestâs body must be
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     target is a creature, it is paralyzed until the start of the priestâs next turn. If this damage reduces a Medium or smaller creature to 0 hit points, the creature dies, and its soul is trapped in
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Monster
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     can use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen's Fiendish Folio Volume 1
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     of Poor Hospitality (1/day). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target completes a long rest, it does not regain spent Hit Dice.A
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ). The killmoulis targets up to eight creatures within 100 feet of it that it can see. The next time a target finishes a long rest, it regains all spent Hit Dice and gains 10 temporary hit points.
Curse
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Unseen Servant
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , lighting fires, serving food, and pouring wine. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command.
If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Beast
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can use
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to do
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Dominate Person
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     creature," "Run over there," or "Fetch that object." If the creature completes the order and doesn't receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability.
You can
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     use your action to take total and precise control of the target. Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesn't do anything that you don't allow it to do
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     monsters
                                                    
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ", "rollAction":"Paralyzing Touch", "rollDamageType":"Cold"} Cold damage, and the target has the Paralyzed condition until the start of Sammasterâs next turn.
Spellcasting. Sammaster casts one of the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ":"damage", "rollAction":"Terrifying Presence", "rollDamageType":"Psychic"} Psychic damage, and the target has the Frightened condition until the end of its next turn. Failure or Success: Sammaster can
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     monsters
                                                    
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ":"2d12", "rollType":"damage", "rollAction":"Terrifying Presence", "rollDamageType":"Psychic"} Psychic damage, and the target has the Frightened condition until the end of its next turn. Failure or
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Success: Sammaster canât take this action again until the start of his next turn.Lich Founder of a Dracolich Cult
Sammaster founded and led the Cult of the Dragon, a secret, evil organization
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes an adventure designed for a tier higher than the characterâs current tier, the character is awarded 1 additional checkpoint. For example, if a 2nd-level character completes a 6th-level adventure
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     gives credit where credit is due. Using Checkpoints The number of checkpoints needed to gain the next level depends on a characterâs level: At levels 1â4, reaching 4 checkpoints is sufficient to
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Points at the start of each of its turns. If the revenant takes Fire or Radiant damage, this trait doesnât function at the start of its next turn. Its body is destroyed only if it starts its turn with 0
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Hit Points and doesnât regenerate.
 Undead Restoration. If the revenant dies, it revives 24 hours later in a different body unless Dispel Evil and Good is cast on its corpse. If it revives, it animates
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Playerâs Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , and pouring drinks. Once you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Out of the Abyss
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     coming! Everyone must hide!â It then flees. The characters can follow the fleeing ghost to an old burrow, where it disappears. Within the burrow, Udhaskâs skeletal remains lie next to a stone bed
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     100 gp gems and a potion of invisibility. Development Collecting Udhaskâs bones and taking them to Burrow Warden Jadgerâs ghost in area 8 completes one of Jadgerâs tasks.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     you give the command, the servant performs the task to the best of its ability until it completes the task, then waits for your next command. If you command the servant to perform a task that would move it more than 60 feet away from you, the spell ends.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Eric  Downloadable PDF Equipment Shield of the Cavalier
 Chain Mail
 Flail
 8 Javelins
 Dungeoneerâs Pack
 Dice Set
 Fine Clothes
 Perfume
 Shield of the Cavalier Armor (Shield), Very Rare
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     canât be damaged by attacks or effects originating from outside, nor can a creature inside the Emanation damage anything outside it. Once this property is used, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Eric  Downloadable PDF Equipment Shield of the Cavalier
 Chain Mail
 Flail
 8 Javelins
 Dungeoneerâs Pack
 Dice Set
 Fine Clothes
 Perfume
 Shield of the Cavalier Armor (Shield), Very Rare
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     canât be damaged by attacks or effects originating from outside, nor can a creature inside the Emanation damage anything outside it. Once this property is used, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Scions of Elemental Evil
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Bobby  Downloadable PDF Equipment Thunderous Greatclub
 4 Handaxes
 Explorerâs Pack
 Carpenterâs Tools
 Healerâs Kit
 Iron Pot
 Shovel
 Travelerâs Clothes
 Thunderous Greatclub Weapon
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the fissure opens collapses into the fissure. Once you use this property, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Hold Back The Dead
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Bobby  Downloadable PDF Equipment Thunderous Greatclub
 4 Handaxes
 Explorerâs Pack
 Carpenterâs Tools
 Healerâs Kit
 Iron Pot
 Shovel
 Travelerâs Clothes
 Thunderous Greatclub Weapon
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the fissure opens collapses into the fissure. Once you use this property, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as âAttack that creature,â âRun over there,â or âFetch that object.â If the creature completes
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     action required), which it does its best to obey. You can specify a simple and general course of action, such as âAttack that creature,â âRun over there,â or âFetch that object.â If the creature completes
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time, you can also cause the creature to use a reaction, but
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     completes the order and doesnât receive further direction from you, it defends and preserves itself to the best of its ability. You can use your action to take total and precise control of the target
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . Until the end of your next turn, the creature takes only the actions you choose, and doesnât do anything that you donât allow it to do. During this time you can also cause the creature to use a reaction
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     return petrified creatures to flesh and life. Unfortunately for such a victim, any parts lost in stone form remain absent if the creature revives. Revivification using the oil is impossible if a vital part
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     isnât incapacitated. On a failed save, the creature magically begins to turn to stone and is restrained. It must repeat the saving throw at the end of its next turn. On a success, the effect ends. On a
                                                
                                            
                                        





