Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 11 results for 'stowing cast'.
Other Suggestions:
stating cast
string cast
staying cast
showing cast
storing cast
Spells
Player’s Handbook
You gain the ability to move or manipulate creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell and as a Magic action on your later turns before the spell ends, you can exert your will on one
up to 30 feet in any direction within the spell’s range.
You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Telekinesis
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Spells
Basic Rules (2014)
You gain the ability to move or manipulate creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object
tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell and as a Magic action on your later turns before the spell ends, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell and as a Magic action on your later turns before the spell ends, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player’s Handbook
creatures or objects by thought. When you cast the spell and as a Magic action on your later turns before the spell ends, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within
exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Player's Handbook (2014)
thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
thought. When you cast the spell, and as your action each round for the duration, you can exert your will on one creature or object that you can see within range, causing the appropriate effect below
beyond the range of this spell. You can exert fine control on objects with your telekinetic grip, such as manipulating a simple tool, opening a door or a container, stowing or retrieving an item from an open container, or pouring the contents from a vial.
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Borderlands Quest: Goblin Trouble
“magic stick.” She’s bluffed the others into believing she’s a spellcaster, but the glowing staff just has a magical glow and functions as though it has the spell Continual Flame cast upon it. During the
, except Sprika, fire arrows from their Shortbows on their first turn, then move to engage in melee combat. Sprika prefers to lead from the back of the group, stowing her “magic stick” and continuing to use
Compendium
- Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Borderlands Quest: Goblin Trouble
“magic stick.” She’s bluffed the others into believing she’s a spellcaster, but the glowing staff just has a magical glow and functions as though it has the spell Continual Flame cast upon it. During the
, except Sprika, fire arrows from their Shortbows on their first turn, then move to engage in melee combat. Sprika prefers to lead from the back of the group, stowing her “magic stick” and continuing to use