Search Results
All Results
Characters
Compendium
Spells
Items
Monsters
Vehicles
Forums
Returning 1 results for 'mdash such with only action form for large'.
Net
Legacy
This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
Learn More
Equipment
Proficiency with a net allows you to add your proficiency bonus to the attack roll for any attack you make with it.
A Large or smaller creature hit by a net is restrained until it is freed. A net
has no effect on creatures that are formless, or creatures that are Huge or larger. A creature can use its action to make a DC 10 Strength check, freeing itself or another creature within its reach on a






