Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 35 results for 'next complete resumes pdf'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        next completely resumes pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next completely reduces pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next completely results pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next completes resumes pdf
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        next completes reduces pdf
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     being berserk until the start of its next turn, at which point it resumes rolling for the Berserk trait again if it is still Bloodied.
Immutable Form. The golem can’t shape-shift.
Lightning
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    Aversion to Fire. If the golem takes Fire damage, it has Disadvantage on attack rolls and ability checks until the end of its next turn.
Berserk. Whenever the golem starts its turn Bloodied, roll
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Player’s Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     at the same time, issuing the same command to each one). You decide what action the creature will take and where it will move on its next turn, or you can issue a general command, such as to guard a
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     chamber or corridor. If you issue no commands, the creature takes the Dodge action and moves only to avoid harm. Once given an order, the creature continues to follow it until its task is complete.
The
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Player’s Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     command any of them at the same time, issuing the same command to them). You decide what action the creature will take and where it will move on its next turn, or you can issue a general command, such as to
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     complete.
The creature is under your control for 24 hours, after which it stops obeying any command you’ve given it. To maintain control of the creature for another 24 hours, you must cast
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Player’s Handbook
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , the wave repeats on the start of your next turn while the flood effect lasts.
Part Water. You part water in the area and create a trench. The trench extends across the spell’s area, and the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     separated water forms a wall to either side. The trench remains until the spell ends or you choose a different effect. The water then slowly fills in the trench over the course of the next round until
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Ghosts of Saltmarsh
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , the smoke forms moving shapes that reenact the bearer’s most impressive and heroic achievements for 5 minutes. When this realistic performance is complete, the smoke dissipates. The pipe can’t be used this way again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    "} slashing damage. If the target is a creature, it is wracked with despair and has disadvantage on attack rolls until the end of its next turn.
Illuminating Shadow Breath (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ’s next turn. On a successful save, a creature takes half as much damage and isn’t blinded.
Spellcasting. Shadrix casts one of the following spells, requiring no material components and
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monstrous Compendium Vol. 2: Dragonlance Creatures
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     against thieves. If a foresworn is destroyed before it can complete its duty, it returns within a few days, its strength and purpose renewed.PoisonNecrotic; Bludgeoning, Piercing, and Slashing from
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    . The ghostly soldiers fill a 10-foot-cube centered on the foresworn, move with the foresworn when the foresworn moves, and last until the start of the foresworn’s next turn. While the ghostly
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     telepathically. If it succeeds on its saving throw, the target is immune to this magen’s suggestion spell for the next 24 hours. The magen’s spellcasting ability is Intelligence.Hypnos magen are
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     itself and its creator, and it follows its creator’s instructions without hesitation. When its task is complete, a magen stands immobile and silent until its creator gives it new orders.Poison
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin.
If your attunement to
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the tattoo ends, the tattoo vanishes, and the needle reappears in your space.
Necrotic Resistance. You have resistance to necrotic damage.
Life Ward. When you would be reduced to 0 hit points, you drop to 1 hit point instead. Once used, this property can’t be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Tomb of Annihilation
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     end of its next turn.
Immutable Form. The golem is immune to any spell or effect that would alter its form.
Lightning Absorption. Whenever the golem is subjected to lightning damage, it takes no
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     are stitched together by tomb dwarves and bolted into suits of armor. Once complete, these shambling golems are released into the tomb to hunt intruders.Lightning, Poison; Bludgeoning, Piercing, and Slashing from Nonmagical Attacks that aren't Adamantine
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     next turn.Multiattack. The broodguard makes one Bite attack and two Claw attacks.
Bite. Melee Weapon Attack: +4;{"diceNotation":"1d20+4", "rollType":"to hit", "rollAction":"Bite"} to hit, reach 5 ft
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     from captured Humanoids. Each subject is fed a special potion that immediately renders it incapacitated and transforms it into a broodguard over the next 1d6 + 6;{"diceNotation":"1d6 + 6", "rollType
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     skin where you want the tattoo to appear, pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     everyone other than you and the named creature for the next 24 hours. Either of you can dismiss the invisibility by touching the script (no action required). Once used, this action can’t be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Guildmasters’ Guide to Ravnica
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Flood","rollDamageType":"psychic"} psychic damage, and it must succeed on a DC 14 Intelligence saving throw or be stunned until the end of its next turn.Precognitive Insight (3/Day). When the mage or a
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the Azorius Senate. For decades, she worked in almost complete anonymity, her gifts unappreciated. But with the senate displaying an increased interest in the talents of precognitive mages, Geetra has
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     hours in meditation to transcend the limits of their forms and to apprehend the nature of reality. githzerai zerth;Zerths who complete the next tier of their training become known as the enlightened
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Vecna: Eve of Ruin
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ;{"diceNotation":"1d100", "rollType":"roll", "rollAction":"Undying"} years. Vecna’s new body appears within 100 miles of where he was slain. When the new body is complete, Vecna regains all his hit
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     a zombie at the start of Vecna’s next turn and acts immediately after Vecna in the initiative order. The zombie is under Vecna’s control.
Spellcasting. Vecna casts one of the following
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     points until the start of Beledros’s next turn.
Miasmal Flow. Beledros becomes a swirling cloud of green mist and can move up to half her flying speed without provoking opportunity attacks, then
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     resumes her true form. During this movement, she can move through creatures and objects as if they were difficult terrain. If she moves through a creature, it must succeed on a DC 23 Constitution saving
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     complete can end the curse. Doing so undoes the changes made to the target by the curse.
Stunning Shriek (Recharge 5–6);{"diceNotation":"1d6", "rollType":"recharge", "rollAction":"Stunning Shriek
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     vargouille’s next turn. While frightened in this way, a target is stunned. If a target’s saving throw is successful or the effect ends for it, the target is immune to the Stunning Shriek of
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     appear, pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin.
If your
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     action, you can use the tattoo to cast the disguise self spell (DC 13 to discern the disguise). Once the spell is cast from the tattoo, it can’t be cast from the tattoo again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin.
If your attunement to the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Defense. When you take damage, you can use your reaction to become insubstantial for a moment, halving the damage you take. Then the reaction can’t be used again until the next sunset.
Magic Tattoo
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     tattoo to appear, pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin.
If
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     action while the tattoo is on your skin, you can expend 1 of the tattoo’s charges to become incorporeal until the end of your next turn. For the duration, you gain the following benefits:
You
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     appear, pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin. If your attunement
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     damage you would have taken. Once this reaction is used, it can’t be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     to appear, pressing the needle there throughout the attunement process. When the attunement is complete, the needle turns into the ink that becomes the tattoo, which appears on the skin.
If your
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     melee attacks deal an extra 1d6 force damage on a hit. Once used, this bonus action can’t be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Vecna: Eve of Ruin
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     to while it is broken. While holding one piece of the broken rod, you know the general location of the next consecutive piece, as the rod yearns to be a complete artifact. Multiple rod pieces can be
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     assembled into one piece or disassembled again, each requiring an action, although a partially complete rod doesn’t gain any other abilities.
Additionally, while holding one piece of the broken
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    The Wild Beyond the Witchlight
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     carnival is being set up or taken down. Once the process of packing up or unpacking the carnival begins, it can’t be stopped until the task is complete. When the watch is used to pack up or
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     invisibility spell is cast, roll a d8; on a roll of 3 or 8, the watch can’t be used to cast this spell again until the next dawn.
The creature attuned to the watch gains 30 pounds. This extra weight
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Fizban's Treasury of Dragons
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     is weakened until the end of its next turn. A weakened creature has disadvantage on Strength-based ability checks and Strength saving throws, and the creature’s weapon attacks that rely on
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     shouldn’t count on being safe from the dragon the next time they meet. Topaz dragons rarely go out of their way to fight other creatures, however, with the exception of bronze dragons, for whom
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Guildmasters’ Guide to Ravnica
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     can see through the eagle’s eyes and hear what it hears until the start of your next turn, and you gain the benefit of its keen sight. During this time, you are deaf and blind with regard to your
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     over someone’s body, either to impersonate that person for a brief time or to extract secrets from their mind. When the mission is complete, the creature returns to you, reports its success
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Vargouille
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Volo's Guide to Monsters
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     head tears from its body and becomes a new vargouille. Casting remove curse, greater restoration, or a similar spell on the target before the transformation is complete can end the curse. Doing so
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     saving throw or be frightened until the end of the vargouille's next turn. While frightened in this way, a target is stunned. If a target's saving throw is successful or the effect ends for it, the target is immune to the Stunning Shriek of all vargouilles for 1 hour.PoisonCold, Fire, Lightning
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Slow
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     an 11 or higher, the spell doesn't take effect until the creature's next turn, and the creature must use its action on that turn to complete the spell. If it can't, the spell is wasted.
A creature
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Animate Dead
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     command to each one). You decide what action the creature will take and where it will move during its next turn, or you can issue a general command, such as to guard a particular chamber or corridor. If you
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     issue no commands, the creature only defends itself against hostile creatures. Once given an order, the creature continues to follow it until its task is complete.
The creature is under your control
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Create Undead
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     can command any or all of them at the same time, issuing the same command to each one). You decide what action the creature will take and where it will move during its next turn, or you can issue a
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     follow it until its task is complete.
The creature is under your control for 24 hours, after which it stops obeying any command you have given it. To maintain control of the creature for another 24
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Xanathar's Guide to Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     what action the creatures will take and where they will move during their next turn, or you can issue a general command, such as to guard a chamber or passageway against your foes. If you issue no
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     commands, the creatures do nothing except defend themselves against hostile creatures. Once given an order, the creatures continue to follow it until their task is complete.
The creatures are under your
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Spells
                                                    Xanathar's Guide to Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     creature will take and where it will move during its next turn, or you can issue a simple, general command, such as to fetch a key, stand watch, or stack some books. If you issue no commands, the
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     servant does nothing other than defend itself against hostile creatures. Once given an order, the servant continues to follow that order until its task is complete.
When the creature drops to 0 hit points
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     feats
                                                    
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Ignan.
You learn the produce flame cantrip. Charisma is your spellcasting ability for this spell.
As a bonus action, you can strengthen the power of your flames. The next time you deal fire damage
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     to one or more creatures before the end of your next turn, you can deal an additional 2d10 fire damage to one of those creatures. Once you use this feature, you can’t use it again until you
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Firbolg
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Species
                                                    Volo's Guide to Monsters
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     of our camp. Soveliss told me that firbolgs must have claimed the forest, and they wanted to show us we had no further business there. If we lingered, he assured me, our heads would be next.
&mdash
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     tactics fail, the firbolgs take more direct action. Their observations of a settlement determine what happens next. If the outsiders seem peaceful, the firbolgs approach and gently ask them to leave, even
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Control Water
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Spells
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    .
The water level remains elevated until the spell ends or you choose a different effect. If this effect produced a wave, the wave repeats on the start of your next turn while the flood effect lasts
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     spell ends or you choose a different effect. The water then slowly fills in the trench over the course of the next round until the normal water level is restored.
Redirect Flow. You cause flowing water
                                                
                                            
                                        





