Search Results
All Results
                Characters
                Compendium
                Spells
                Items
                Monsters
                Vehicles
                Forums
                
                        Returning 35 results for 'curing wearing rolling'.
                    
                
                        
                            
                                Other Suggestions:
                            
                            
                                    
                                        causing wearing rolling
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        coming wearing rolling
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        cling wearing rolling
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        cunning warning rolling
                                    
                                
                                    
                                        cunning wearing relying
                                    
                                
                        
                    
                
                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    . If a magic bead is removed from the necklace, that bead loses its magic.
Six types of magic beads exist. The DM decides the type of each bead on the necklace or determines it randomly by rolling on
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     the table below. A necklace can have more than one bead of the same type. To use one, you must be wearing the necklace. Each bead contains a spell that you can cast from it as a Bonus Action (using
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ":"Chaos Claw", "rollDamageType":"Necrotic"} Necrotic damage. Until the start of the slaadâs next turn, the target has a condition determined by rolling 1d4;{"diceNotation":"1d4", "rollType":"roll
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    , its game statistics are the same in each form. Any equipment it is wearing or carrying isnât transformed.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , the target has a condition determined by rolling 1d4;{"diceNotation":"1d4", "rollType":"roll", "rollAction":"Chaos Staff"}: on a 1, Charmed; on a 2, Frightened; on a 3, Poisoned; or on a 4
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     its true form. Other than its size, its game statistics are the same in each form. Any equipment it is wearing or carrying isnât transformed.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    ", "rollAction":"Chaos Blade", "rollDamageType":"Necrotic"} Necrotic damage. Until the start of the slaadâs next turn, the target has a condition determined by rolling 1d4;{"diceNotation":"1d4", "rollType
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     true form. Other than its size, its game statistics are the same in each form. Any equipment it is wearing or carrying isnât transformed.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     an attack roll while wearing the amulet, you can forgo rolling the d20 to get a 10 on the die. Once used, this property canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    While wearing this amulet, you can take a Magic action to name a location that you are familiar with on another plane of existence. Then make a DC 15 Intelligence (Arcana) check. On a successful
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     check, you cast Plane Shift. On a failed check, you and each creature and object within 15 feet of you travel to a random destination determined by rolling 1d100 and consulting the following table
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    You have Resistance to one damage type while wearing this ring. The gemstone in the ring indicates the type, which the DM chooses or determines randomly by rolling on the following table.
d10
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    This robe has cloth patches of various shapes and colors covering it. While wearing the robe, you can take a Magic action to detach one of the patches, causing it to become the object or creature it
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     (coiled)
Sack
In addition, the robe has 4d4 other patches. The DM chooses the patches or determines them randomly by rolling on the following table.
1d100
Patch
01â08
Bag of
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Bigby Presents: Glory of the Giants
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     hold the fragment of chaos she used to prove her worth to her father.
Random Properties. The helm has the following random properties, determined by rolling on the appropriate table in the Dungeon
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Masterâs Guide:
2 minor beneficial properties
1 major beneficial property
1 minor detrimental property
Master of Guile. While wearing the helm, you have advantage on Charisma (Deception) and
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Tomb of Annihilation
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     charges daily at dawn. While wearing the amulet, you can use an action to expend 1 of its charges to transport yourself and anything you are wearing or carrying to a location within 100 feet of you
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     as soon as you arrive at the destination, and is determined randomly by rolling percentile dice and consulting the Black Skull Transformation table.
Black Skull Transformation
d100
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Bigby Presents: Glory of the Giants
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     bracelet has the following random properties, determined by rolling on the appropriate table in the Dungeon Masterâs Guide:
1 minor beneficial property
1 major beneficial property
1 minor
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     detrimental property
Dexterous Fingers. While wearing the bracelet, you can cast mage hand.
Force Sculpture. By focusing and channeling the braceletâs magic for 1 minute, you can create a
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Storm King's Thunder
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     and wearing also increases in size for the duration. When rolling damage for weapons enlarged in this manner, roll three times the normal number of dice; for example, an enlarged longsword would deal
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Monsters
                                                    Mordenkainen Presents: Monsters of the Multiverse
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     she is wearing or carrying, up to 120 feet to an unoccupied space she can see.Zariel can take 3 legendary actions, choosing from the options below. Only one legendary action option can be used at a time
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     this creature hits with an attack roll that isnât a critical hit, it can turn the hit into a critical hit.
Infernal Tactics. Immediately after rolling initiative, this creature can choose
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Guildmastersâ Guide to Ravnica
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    , all assembled into a harness. The item weighs 8 pounds.
While you are wearing the mizzium apparatus, you can use it as an arcane focus. In addition, you can attempt to cast a spell that you do not
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     you cast by rolling on the table for the level of the spell slot you expended. If the slot is 6th level or higher, roll on the table for 5th-level spells.
If you try to cast a cantrip you donât
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                    Necklace of Prayer Beads
                                                    
    
        Legacy
    
    
        This doesn't reflect the latest rules and lore.
        Learn More
    
                                                
                                            
                                                     Magic Items
                                                    Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     can have more than one bead of the same type. To use one, you must be wearing the necklace. Each bead contains a spell that you can cast from it as a bonus action (using your spell save DC if a save is
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     necessary). Once a magic bead's spell is cast, that bead can't be used again until the next dawn.
d20
Bead of...
Spell
1-6
Blessing
Bless
7-12
Curing
Cure wounds (2nd level
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     exist. The DM decides the type of each bead on the necklace or determines it randomly by rolling on the table below. A necklace can have more than one bead of the same type. To use one, you must be
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     wearing the necklace. Each bead contains a spell that you can cast from it as a Bonus Action (using your spell save DC if a save is necessary). Once a magic beadâs spell is cast, that bead canât be used
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Basic Rules (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     exist. The DM decides the type of each bead on the necklace or determines it randomly. A necklace can have more than one bead of the same type. To use one, you must be wearing the necklace. Each bead
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Bead of ⊠Spell   1â6 Blessing Bless 7â12 Curing Cure wounds (2nd level) or lesser restoration 13â16 Favor Greater restoration 17â18 Smiting Branding smite 19 Summons Planar ally 20 Wind walking Wind walk
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide (2014)
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     exist. The DM decides the type of each bead on the necklace or determines it randomly. A necklace can have more than one bead of the same type. To use one, you must be wearing the necklace. Each bead
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     Bead of⊠Spell   1â6 Blessing Bless 7â12 Curing Cure wounds (2nd level) or lesser restoration 13â16 Favor Greater restoration 17â18 Smiting Branding smite 19 Summons Planar ally 20 Wind walking Wind walk
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     noises emanate from within. When you make an attack roll while wearing the amulet, you can forgo rolling the d20 to get a 10 on the die. Once used, this property canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Ring of Resistance Ring, Rare You have Resistance to one damage type while wearing this ring. The gemstone in the ring indicates the type, which the DM chooses or determines randomly by rolling on
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Amulet of the Planes Wondrous Item, Very Rare (Requires Attunement) While wearing this amulet, you can take a Magic action to name a location that you are familiar with on another plane of existence
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     determined by rolling 1d100 and consulting the following table.  1d100 Destination   01â60 Random location on the plane you named 61â70 Random location on an Inner Plane determined by rolling 1d6: on a
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Heroes of the Borderlands
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     noises emanate from within. When you make an attack roll while wearing the amulet, you can forgo rolling the d20 to get a 10 on the die. Once used, this property canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Ring of Resistance Ring, Rare You have Resistance to one damage type while wearing this ring. The gemstone in the ring indicates the type, which the DM chooses or determines randomly by rolling on
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Xanathar's Guide to Everything
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     the amulet can hear faint ticking and whirring noises coming from within. When you make an attack roll while wearing the amulet, you can forgo rolling the d20 to get a 10 on the die. Once used, this property canât be used again until the next dawn.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     until you are no longer wearing the armor. Once this property is used, it canât be used again until the next dawn.
 Armor of Resistance Armor (Any Light, Medium, or Heavy), Rare (Requires Attunement
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    )
 You have Resistance to one type of damage while you wear this armor. The DM chooses the type or determines it randomly by rolling on the following table.
 
   Conceptopolis  Armor of resistance
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Tomb of Annihilation
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     hangs from an iron chain necklace. The amulet has 6 charges and regains 1d6 charges daily at dawn. While wearing the amulet, you can use an action to expend 1 of its charges to transport yourself and
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     anything you are wearing or carrying to a location within 100 feet of you. The destination you choose doesnât need to be in your line of sight, but it must be familiar to you (in other words, a place you
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    5. Thanesâ Tomb This cave, open to the sky, has 100-foot-high walls. The cave floor is bowl-shaped, with a 10-foot-deep pool of rainwater in the middle. Five fossilized stone giants wearing stone
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ). Treasure Lying on the floor of the northeast chamber are four giant-sized sacks. Each sack contains 3d10 Ă 100 cp, 2d10 Ă 100 sp, and 1d10 Ă 100 gp, plus 1d3 mundane items, determined by rolling on the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     feet. Everything you are carrying and wearing also increases in size for the duration. When rolling damage for weapons enlarged in this manner, roll three times the normal number of dice; for example
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Storm King's Thunder
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     in an alcove at the south end of the hall is a life-size statue of a female cloud giant wearing an angry mask, her arms positioned in a way that suggests sheâs casting a spell. The statue is inanimate
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     on one of the beds. The sack has been here for months, left behind by an old and forgetful frost giant. It contains 1d4 mundane items determined by rolling on the Items in a Giantâs Bag table in the
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Dungeon Masterâs Guide
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Robe of Useful Items Wondrous Item, Uncommon This robe has cloth patches of various shapes and colors covering it. While wearing the robe, you can take a Magic action to detach one of the patches
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     (filled and lit) Dagger Mirror Pole Rope (coiled) Sack In addition, the robe has 4d4 other patches. The DM chooses the patches or determines them randomly by rolling on the following table.  1d100 Patch
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->D&D Beyond Basic Rules
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                    Robe of Useful Items Wondrous Item, Uncommon This robe has cloth patches of various shapes and colors covering it. While wearing the robe, you can take a Magic action to detach one of the patches
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     (filled and lit) Dagger Mirror Pole Rope (coiled) Sack In addition, the robe has 4d4 other patches. The DM chooses the patches or determines them randomly by rolling on the following table.  1d100 Patch
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     separated from one another. Teleport Trap This trap fills the 10-foot square directly in front of the statue. A creature teleported by this trap arrives at a location determined by rolling a d20 and
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     wearing and carrying except for artifacts. After swinging the hammer once, the statue reverts to its inanimate state until the trap is triggered again.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     rolling 1d4: on a 1, Charmed; on a 2, Frightened; on a 3, Poisoned; or on a 4, Incapacitated.
 Spellcasting. The slaad casts one of the following spells, requiring no Material components and using
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                    ), Tongues
 Bonus Actions
 Shape-Shift. The slaad shape-shifts into a Small or Medium Humanoid, or it returns to its true form. Other than its size, its game statistics are the same in each form. Any equipment it is wearing or carrying isnât transformed.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Monster Manual
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     turn, the target has a condition determined by rolling 1d4: on a 1, Charmed; on a 2, Frightened; on a 3, Poisoned; or on a 4, Incapacitated.
 Spellcasting. The slaad casts one of the following
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     only)
 Bonus Actions
 Shape-Shift. The slaad shape-shifts into a Small or Medium Humanoid, or it returns to its true form. Other than its size, its game statistics are the same in each form. Any equipment it is wearing or carrying isnât transformed.
                                                
                                            
                                        
                                                     Compendium
                                                    
                                                    
                                                         - Sources->Dungeons & Dragons->Waterdeep: Dungeon of the Mad Mage
                                                    
                                                
                                            
                                                     âTeleport Trapsâ). A creature teleported by this trap arrives at a location determined by rolling a d20 and consulting the following table:  d20 Teleport Destination   1â10 The teleport trap in area 19 11â15
                                                
                                            
                                                
                                                     creature is made of ferrous metal or wearing metal armor. 5d. Deep Duerraâs Den This chamber, hidden behind a secret door, is choked with dust and cobwebs. The roomâs only feature is a 9-foot-tall stone
                                                
                                            
                                        






